

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors of AIA Group Limited are set out below:

Independent Non-executive Chairman and Independent Non-executive Director Mr. Edmund Sze-Wing Tse

Executive Director Mr. Ng Keng Hooi (Group Chief Executive and President)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong So Mr. Chung-Kong Chow Mr. John Barrie Harrison Mr. George Yong-Boon Yeo Professor Lawrence Juen-Yee Lau Ms. Swee-Lian Teo Dr. Narongchai Akrasanee Mr. Cesar Velasquez Purisima

The Directors serving on the four Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. John Barrie Harrison (Chairman) Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong So Mr. George Yong-Boon Yeo Dr. Narongchai Akrasanee

Nomination Committee

Mr. Edmund Sze-Wing Tse (Chairman) Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong So Mr. Chung-Kong Chow Mr. John Barrie Harrison Mr. George Yong-Boon Yeo Professor Lawrence Juen-Yee Lau Ms. Swee-Lian Teo Dr. Narongchai Akrasanee Mr. Cesar Velasquez Purisima

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong So (Chairman) Mr. George Yong-Boon Yeo Mr. Edmund Sze-Wing Tse

Risk Committee

Mr. Chung-Kong Chow (Chairman) Mr. John Barrie Harrison Professor Lawrence Juen-Yee Lau Ms. Swee-Lian Teo Mr. Edmund Sze-Wing Tse Mr. Ng Keng Hooi

Hong Kong, 29 May 2020