

友邦保險控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
Stock Code: 1299

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors of AIA Group Limited are set out below:

Non-executive Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr. Edmund Sze-Wing Tse

Executive Director

Mr. Mark Edward Tucker (Group Chief Executive and President)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Sir Chung-Kong Chow

Dr. Qin Xiao

Mr. John Barrie Harrison

Non-executive Director

Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong So

The membership information of four Board committees on which each Director serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. John Barrie Harrison (Chairman)

Dr. Qin Xiao

Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong So

Nomination Committee

Sir Chung-Kong Chow (Chairman)

Dr. Qin Xiao

Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong So Mr. Edmund Sze Wing Tse

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Qin Xiao (Chairman)

Sir Chung-Kong Chow

Mr. Mark Edward Tucker

Risk Committee

Sir Chung-Kong Chow (Chairman)

Dr. Qin Xiao

Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong So

Mr. Edmund Sze Wing Tse

Mr. Mark Edward Tucker

Mr. John Barrie Harrison

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012