

AIA Group Limited

友邦保險控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

Stock Code: 1299

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors of AIA Group Limited are set out below:

Non-executive Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr. Edmund Sze-Wing Tse

Executive Director

Mr. Mark Edward Tucker (Group Chief Executive and President)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong So Mr. Chung-Kong Chow Mr. John Barrie Harrison Mr. George Yong-Boon Yeo Mr. Mohamed Azman Yahya Professor Lawrence Juen-Yee Lau Ms. Swee-Lian Teo Dr. Narongchai Akrasanee

The membership information of four Board committees on which each Director serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. John Barrie Harrison (Chairman) Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong So Mr. George Yong-Boon Yeo Dr. Narongchai Akrasanee

Nomination Committee

Mr. Edmund Sze-Wing Tse (Chairman) Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong So Mr. Chung-Kong Chow Mr. John Barrie Harrison Mr. George Yong-Boon Yeo Mr. Mohamed Azman Yahya Professor Lawrence Juen-Yee Lau Ms. Swee-Lian Teo Dr. Narongchai Akrasanee

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong So (Chairman) Mr. George Yong-Boon Yeo Mr. Mohamed Azman Yahya Mr. Edmund Sze-Wing Tse

Risk Committee

Mr. Chung-Kong Chow (Chairman) Mr. John Barrie Harrison Professor Lawrence Juen-Yee Lau Ms. Swee-Lian Teo Mr. Edmund Sze-Wing Tse Mr. Mark Edward Tucker

Hong Kong, 15 January 2016