

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors of AIA Group Limited are set out below:

Non-executive Chairman and Non-executive Director Mr. Edmund Sze-Wing Tse

Executive Director

Mr. Mark Edward Tucker (Group Chief Executive and President)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong So Mr. Chung-Kong Chow Dr. Qin Xiao Mr. John Barrie Harrison Mr. Barry Chun-Yuen Cheung Mr. George Yong-Boon Yeo

The membership information of four Board committees on which each Director serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. John Barrie Harrison (Chairman) Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong So Dr. Qin Xiao

Nomination Committee

Mr. Chung-Kong Chow (Chairman) Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong So Dr. Qin Xiao Mr. Edmund Sze-Wing Tse

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Qin Xiao (Chairman) Mr. Chung-Kong Chow Mr. Mark Edward Tucker

Risk Committee

Mr. Chung-Kong Chow (Chairman) Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong So Dr. Qin Xiao Mr. John Barrie Harrison Mr. Edmund Sze-Wing Tse Mr. Mark Edward Tucker

Hong Kong, 2 November 2012