

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors of AIA Group Limited are set out below:

Independent Non-executive Chairman and Independent Non-executive Director Mr. Edmund Sze-Wing TSE

Executive Director Mr. LEE Yuan Siong (Group Chief Executive and President)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong SO Mr. Chung-Kong CHOW Mr. John Barrie HARRISON Mr. George Yong-Boon YEO Professor Lawrence Juen-Yee LAU Ms. Swee-Lian TEO Dr. Narongchai AKRASANEE Mr. Cesar Velasquez PURISIMA Ms. SUN Jie (Jane)

The Directors serving on the four Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Cesar Velasquez PURISIMA (Chairman) Mr. John Barrie HARRISON Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong SO Mr. George Yong-Boon YEO Dr. Narongchai AKRASANEE

Nomination Committee

Mr. Edmund Sze-Wing TSE (Chairman) Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong SO Mr. Chung-Kong CHOW Mr. John Barrie HARRISON Mr. George Yong-Boon YEO Professor Lawrence Juen-Yee LAU Ms. Swee-Lian TEO Dr. Narongchai AKRASANEE Mr. Cesar Velasquez PURISIMA Ms. SUN Jie (Jane)

Remuneration Committee

Mr. George Yong-Boon YEO (Chairman) Mr. Jack Chak-Kwong SO Mr. Edmund Sze-Wing TSE

Risk Committee

Ms. Swee-Lian TEO (Chairman) Mr. Chung-Kong CHOW Mr. John Barrie HARRISON Professor Lawrence Juen-Yee LAU Mr. Cesar Velasquez PURISIMA Mr. Edmund Sze-Wing TSE Mr. LEE Yuan Siong

Hong Kong, 1 January 2022